City of Ballarat Home City of Ballarat, Australia.

Business Ballarat

Loading

BWEZBiz

June 2014 Presentation (Chinese) | Investment Prospectus (Chinese)

 

Ballarat / Live - Work - Invest


 

Events

3D Printing For Artists

Wed, Oct 1, 2014 05:00 PM

2014 Australian Masters Road Championships

Thu, Oct 2, 2014 12:00 AM

Famous Last Words

Fri, Oct 10, 2014 07:30 PM

Diwali The Festival of Lights

Sat, Oct 11, 2014 03:00 PM

Ballarat - A safe city Community Safety Awards

Thu, Oct 16, 2014 09:30 AM

Regional Walkability Conference 2014

Thu, Oct 16, 2014 12:30 PM

Federation University Blue Tie Ball

Sat, Oct 18, 2014 07:00 PM

Mental Health First Aid Training Course

Mon, Oct 27, 2014 12:00 AM

TenderWrite Workshop

Tue, Oct 28, 2014 12:00 AM

Arts Business Basics - DigiBiz Masterclass

Thu, Nov 13, 2014 06:00 PM

Movember Fun Run Ballarat

Sun, Nov 23, 2014 07:00 AM

 

Offering unique lifestyle, business & investment opportunities, Ballarat is Victoria's fastest growing regional city. Ballarat is supported by a strong network of local industry groups and organisations. Business Ballarat can connect you with the right  groups and people to support your business needs.


Ballarat - The Capital of Western Victoria. Download The Plan
 
Document _Capital _Cover

Ballarat : 

  • Population of 95,007
  • Located 110km  (75 minutes) north west of Melbourne
  • Over two million visitors annually
  • One of the fastest growing regional centres in Australia with outstanding primary, secondary & tertiary education facilities
  • Gateway to the Grampians, Pyrenees and Spa Country
  • Renowned for its beautiful parks, gardens, tree lined streets, Victorian architecture and the heritage of the 1850s Gold Rush


 

 


Submit a customer request :

Contact Us

City of Ballarat Home Contact Customer Service
P: +61 3 5320 5500.
The Phoenix, 25 Armstrong Street
Ballarat, 3350, Victoria.


Page last updated: Friday, August 29, 2014
© City of Ballarat 2014 | Disclaimer | Privacy

Follow Us

Visit our YouTube Channel Visit Us On Pinterest Snaps of Our City On Instagram Follow Us On Twitter Like Our Facebook Page and Stay Updated